christ church

Vestry members are elected to 3-year terms by the congregation at the Annual Parish Meeting. The Vestry meets once a month to discuss and make decisions on ministry, mission and administrative matters. From the Christ Church Bylaws, Article V(1):

The Parish shall be governed by the Vestry who shall be agents and legal representatives of the Parish in all matters concerning its corporate property and the relations of the Parish to its Clergy.

2015 Christ Church Vestry

Warren Klug, Senior Warden
Joe Zanin, Junior Warden
Mark Pearson, Treasurer
Kathryn Koch, Clerk
Bob Blaich
Clarence Blackwell
John Engels
Margo Gardner
Cari Kuhlman
Eric Pekkala
Philip Salet
Shirley Tipton
Peter Waanders
Anna Zane





christ episcopal church of aspen
536 West North Street, Aspen, Colorado 81611-1253 • (970) 925-3278